LoonieBinComics on Facebook!

Hey everyone, it’s been a couple weeks since my last update but I’ve been keeping busy.

I’ve officially began work on the third issue of Russian Zombie Hat and the response from those close to me has been very positive. It should hopefully be the best looking book I’ve ever been a part of.

I’ve also updated the Facebook so there are now posts scheduled for every Monday until September (and beyond when I’ve more to post).

Go check it out by clicking on this week’s photo!

RussianZombieHat © Dyl Klöepfer 2014
LoonieBinComics © Dyl Klöepfer 14′

http://www.looniebincomics.com/

Next up I have a very special new mini-print to work on featuring 4 (that’s right, 4!) never before seen RZH characters that I did back on Friday the 13th’s Full Moon (the only one we’ll have for over 40 years!), hope you enjoyed it while it was here!

I also have some web updates and will be heavily promoting (starting now) that you can pick up all things Loonie Bin Comics exclusively at The Secret Lotus in Markham between my convention appearances!

Come get some stuff!

