I have a story for you…

Years ago I downloaded a picture…probably from the MySpace profile of a girl I liked…maybe even like now…but I don’t remember her…it was of the cover to “Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind”…but I didn’t know that…yet…

I kept it in a folder called “Movies” for years, I would never delete it, I’d contemplate it when trying to make space for more stupid pictures lost when it broke but never actually delete it. I always meant to look up the name but never did…

Time passes and I meet someone lovely who tells me the name and to watch it…I don’t know if you’ve ever seen it but it leads up to the end…which the internet cut off and I never actually got to finish it…that’s it, until tonight…

The other day I saw it in the blu-ray sales bin and bought it, brought it home, and now I’m watching it in about as good quality as it gets, especially so personal…that’s the end of the story.

I love what I’ve seen of the movie, it’s perfect for me, and I like girls with blue hair.

Maybe I’ll get back to you on the rest…probably not though.

